Congratulations to the following 2021 Award Winners listed below.  Use the linked award titles to view summary videos of each project:

Student Award Honorable Mention: Indiana University Bloomington - O’Neill School Student Project)

Outstanding Outreach & Communication: City of Indianapolis - 25th & Monon Vision Plan

Outstanding Grassroots Initiative: Wabash CAN & the City of Lafayette - Boldly Wabash Planning & Initiatives

Urban Design Honorable Mention: David Rubin Land Collective - Design and Mission at Eskenazi Health

Outstanding Urban Design: Rundell Ernstberger Associates - Monon Boulevard

Transportation Planning Honorable Mention: Rundell Ernstberger Associates - University Parkway

Economic Development Honorable Mention: Rundell Ernstberger Associates - Twin Aire Neighborhood Redevelopment Plan

Outstanding Economic Development: City of Huntingburg & Taylor Siefker Williams Design Group - Fourth Street Resiliency Plan

Comprehensive Planning Honorable Mention 2: City of Lebanon - Lebanon Redefined: The City of Lebanon Comprehensive Plan

Comprehensive Planning Honorable Mention 1: Town of Bargersville & Taylor Siefker Williams Design Group - Bargersville Vision 2040

Outstanding Comprehensive Planning: Town of Sellersburg & Taylor Siefker Williams Design Group - Sellersburg 2040 Comprehensive Plan

Best Practice Honorable Mention: New Albany Housing Authority - 2019 NAHA Master Plan

Outstanding Best Practice: City of Indianapolis - Count Me Indy

Indiana Sagamore Award: Sally Dell Fahey